Lake Tahoe Vacation Rentals. Signup for our Email Newsletter  

  
about lake tahoe accommodations
Thank you for your interest in Lake Tahoe Accommodations. We are a full-service vacation rental management company with a large lake-wide selection of quality vacation rental homes, cabins, and condos. We invite you to browse our list of Tahoe Vacation Rentals and book online, or call 800-250-8013 and let our friendly knowledgeable staff assist you.

Family Owned and Operated
Lake Tahoe Accommodations has been owned and operated by Jim and Melinda Morris since 1979. During this time, we have grown to become the largest and most trusted source of vacation rentals in Lake Tahoe.

Four Rental Offices
We operate four full service rental offices - South Lake Tahoe, CA; Tahoe City, CA; Incline Village, NV; and Stateline, NV. Our central reservations & management office is open 24-hours a day, 7 days a week.

Guest Satisfacation
We manage only quality, well maintained properties. As a result, over 93% of our guests tell us that they would stay with us again. Plus, over 50% of our rentals are from repeat rentals and friend referrals!


lake tahoe accommodations - meet the team

jim

Jim Morris, Company Owner
Phone: 530-544-3234
Email: jimmie@tahoeaccommodations.com
 

melinda

Melinda Morris, Company Owner
Phone: 530-544-3234
Email: melinda@tahoeaccommodations.com
 

lennette

Lennette Perry, General Manager
Phone: 530-543-4111
Email: lperry@tahoeres.com
 

josh priou

Josh Priou, Director of Product Development
Phone: 530-543-4129
Email: jpriou@tahoeres.com
 

alicia rodriguez

Alicia Rodriguez, Tahoe City Office Manager
Phone: 530-581-5210
Email: arodriguez@tahoeres.com
 

jane rothman

Jane Rothman, Incline Village Office Manager
Phone: 775-832-4475
Email: jrothman@tahoeres.com
 

chris mossontte

Chris Mossontte, Maintenance Manager
Phone: 530-544-3234
Email: cmossontte@tahoeres.com
 

elissa peralta

Elissa Peralta, Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 530-543-4142
Email: eperalta@tahoeres.com
 

leah collins

Leah Collins, Reservations Manager
Phone: 530-543-4112
Email: lcollins@tahoeres.com
 

alex davi

Alex Davi, Accounting Manager
Phone: 888-306-1621
Email: adavi@tahoeres.com
 

april powell

April Powell, Accounting
Phone: 888-306-1621
Email: apowell@tahoeres.com
 

vicki tingler

Vicki Tingler, Accounting
Phone: 888-306-1621
Email: vtingler@tahoeres.com
 

lisa

Lisa Calderon, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 530-543-4125
Email: lcalderon@tahoeres.com
 

jarryd herwill

Jarryd Herwill, Vacation Planner
Phone: 530-543-4107
Email: jherwill@tahoeres.com
 

juanita miller

Juanita Miller, Vacation Planner
Phone: 877-574-0104
Email: jmiller@tahoeres.com
 

crystal mccall

Crystal McCall, Vacation Planner
Phone: 855-434-4108
Email: cmccall@tahoeres.com
 

lacy ficklin

Lacy Ficklin, Vacation Planner
Phone: 877-567-1233
Email: lficklin@tahoeres.com
 

erik wolfman

Erik Wolfman, Vacation Planner
Phone: 855-666-7809
Email: ewolfman@tahoeres.com
 

jennifer crowe

Jennifer Crowe, Vacation Planner
Phone: 888-604-3193
Email: jcrowe@tahoeres.com
 

terry smith

Terry Smith, Vacation Planner
Phone: 530-543-4122
Email: terry.smith@tahoeres.com
 

laura torrez-gonzalez

Laura Torrez-Gonzalez, Office Assistant
Phone: 530-775-832-4475
Email: lgonzales-torres@tahoeres.com
 

dave d amico

Dave D Amico, Office Assistant
Phone: 775-588-5684
Email: ddamico@tahoeres.com
 

chuck maas

Chuck Maas, Marketing Administrator
Phone: 530-543-4135
Email: chuck@tahoeaccommodations.com
 

annie schnaubelt

Annie Schnaubelt, Marketing Administrator
Phone: 877-898-9857
Email: annie@tahoeaccommodations.com
 

jeff schnaubelt

Jeff Schnaubelt, Marketing Administrator
Phone: 855-807-1843
Email: jeff@tahoeaccommodations.com
 

 







 
Property ID:
Lake Tahoe Accommodations, 2048 Dunlap Drive #4, South Lake Tahoe CA, 96150
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
 
vrma              facebook               south lake tahoe lodging association